Dr McSteamy,McSexy, McYummy or McVomit?

"GEORGE: "Why is he suturing his own face?"
CRISTINA: "To turn me on."
ALEX: "'Cause he's Mark Sloan, he's like the go to plastic surgeon on the East coast."
GEORGE: "That's the guy Addison was sleeping with!"
IZZIE: "You can't really blame her, can you?"
CRISTINA: "No, not really."
GEORGE: "Yes you can"
MEREDITH: "McSexy wants some x-ray check for fractures and I think it's a bad idea if I take him."
GEORGE: "Why? Why?"
ALEX: "I'm on it."
GEORGE: "Why is it a bad idea?"
CRISTINA: "McSexy?"
MEREDITH: "No?"
IZZIE: "McYummy."
MEREDITH & CRISTINA: "No."
MEREDITH: "McSteamy."
CRISTINA: "Ah, there it is."
IZZIE: "Yep."
GEORGE: "Oh, uhm sorry, I was just choking back some McVomit...""




Kul kul ;) (Speciellt de sista minuterna ;P)

Men vad tycker du att Mark Sloan ska kallas för??

I love Grey's Anatomy ,always and forever!<33

Kommentarer

Postat av: NADJA

2008-08-02 @ 20:43:02

svar: bra tack :) hur har du haft det själv?

Postat av: vanessa

2008-08-02 @ 20:48:26

har inte sett ngt avsnitt av den filmen .. :)


Skriv din kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback